Munster SHC 2020 fixtures: Limerick to open campaign away to Cork

The fixtures for your 2020 Munster Senior Hurling Championship have been set.
Reigning Munster champions Limerick confront a blockbuster opener off to Cork.
As the contest starts with a bang meanwhile, Liam Cahill championship game in charge of Waterford would probably likely be contrary to his Tipperary. Nowadays, the Ballingarry guy was appointed since D??ise boss, and he could hardly have imagined a start as the Premier.
Clare, who have a bye in the opening weekend, even start with a opening assignment away into the All-Ireland champions.
Every year, home advantage is matched between the pairings, which implies no side can perform with exactly the same team off, two years.
After the round-robin was topped by Liam Sheedys negative using four wins limerick defeated Tipperary from the 2019 final.
Round 1: Waterford v Tipperary, Cork v Limerick.
Round 2: Limerick v Waterford, Tipperary v Clare.
Round 3: Waterford v Cork, Clare v Limerick.
Round 4: Limerick v Tipperary, Cork v Clare.
Round 5: Clare v Waterford.
Read more: